Cover - Institute of Turbomachinery and Fluid Dynamics Cover - Institute of Turbomachinery and Fluid Dynamics Cover - Institute of Turbomachinery and Fluid Dynamics Cover - Institute of Turbomachinery and Fluid Dynamics © Michael Gaßner, Atmo-TV
COVID-19

According to the order of the LUH Presidium, the Institute of Turbomachinery and Fluid Dynamics has restricted access for visitors and guests until further notice. The office (Tel. 0511/762-2731, E-Mail: tfd@tfd.uni-hannover.de) is still available for general questions by phone and e-mail. Goods can be received in building 8141, 3rd floor.

The Institute of Turbomachinery and Fluid Dynamics - TFD is part of the Faculty of Mechanical Engineering at Leibniz Universität Hannover and is headed by Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jörg Seume. It offers a variety of research areas and courses. The main research areas are thermal turbomachinery, develop renewable energy and enhance the understanding of fluid mechanic phenomena.

Titelbild - Institut für Turbomaschinen und Fluid-Dynamik Titelbild - Institut für Turbomaschinen und Fluid-Dynamik Titelbild - Institut für Turbomaschinen und Fluid-Dynamik Titelbild - Institut für Turbomaschinen und Fluid-Dynamik © Michael Gaßner, Atmo-TV
COVID-19

Gemäß der Anordnung des Präsidiums der LUH ist das Institut für Turbomaschinen und Fluid-Dynamik bis auf Weiteres für Besucher und Gäste nur eingeschränkt zugänglich. Das Geschäftszimmer (Tel. 0511/762-2731, E-Mail: tfd@tfd.uni-hannover.de) steht Ihnen für allgemeine Fragen weiterhin telefonisch und per E-Mail zur Verfügung. Die Warenannahme ist im Gebäude 8141, 3.OG möglich.

Das Institut für Turbomaschinen und Fluid-Dynamik - TFD ist Teil der Fakultät für Maschinenbau an der Leibniz Universität Hannover und wird von Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jörg Seume geleitet. Es bietet eine Vielzahl an Forschungsbereichen und Lehrveranstaltungen an. Die Forschungsschwerpunkte sind dabei thermische Turbomaschinen, erneuerbare Energiekonzepte und die klassische Strömungsmechanik.

VERANSTALTUNGSKALENDER FAKULTÄT FÜR MASCHINENBAU

Leider wurden keine Veranstaltungen gefunden.